Daily Prompt

Comfort and Expression: Wanted but less likely to happen

If I was asked about fashion, I’ll go with…

Random top with short shorts and a black stocking and any shoe of my choice.

Polo or cardigan with white or black sando with skirt or jeans and flat shoes.

And my usual clothing is a t-shirt or a polo and jeans.

I honestly feel sad that I couldn’t wear my first choice, as my mom finds it not fashionable. If I was to live alone, I think I would wear anything, I don’t really want anyone stopping me from what I want to wear.

Daily Prompt: https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/new-sensation/

Leave a Reply

